S32

Set priority
Show messages by
This Post:
271884.24 in reply to 271884.23
Date: 08/19/2015 07:03:14
Overall Posts Rated:
Hey thanks,

I noticed the weird shooting numbers vs. your style. I was pretty worried after seeing that big C acquisition you made, but I guess his game shape was pretty low. Next time I'm going to have to throw my whole team at him. I certainly wasn't expecting a big win like that. Good for the home crowd and the TV audience ;)

On the downside, I lost Gandy for a week and he's probably my best all around player.

M

This Post:
271884.25 in reply to 271884.24
Date: 08/19/2015 12:38:40
Veblen BC
IV.3
Overall Posts Rated:
Second Team:
Les Armateurs Grecs de Monaco
Thanks for your reply!

My post-game analysis verdict is that my overall game shape was very low, and that's why my players turned over the ball so often and took such bad shooting decisions.

I suppose that this is my first time that i realized that i lost a game because of game shape! Well at least i learned my lesson well hopefully next time i will keep my players game shape more closely monitored.

Regarding my new C , it was expected that his game shale would be low like any newly transferred player, but the problem is that my other players were even worse!

Anyway, i am really sorry about your injured player! I also had my sf injured but at least he was off just for the game duration! I hope yours gets back soon! Injuries are a real pain in the.... Team!

Now my trainers should work much harder!

Thanks for the reply, gain wishing you all the best!

Theodore

This Post:
271884.26 in reply to 271884.25
Date: 08/19/2015 14:57:13
Essen Eagles
II.1
Overall Posts Rated:
Second Team:
Huttrop Hornets
Day 4 (Tuesday 18 August 2015) : Performances by (http://www.buzzer-manager.com)

Night results
Trojská Helena II 74 - Huttrop Hornets 86
Bizarro Jests 88 - Bradipi Bradicardici 93
Mista Crew 90 - Hercules Antarctica 86
Fruit Perls 84 - Utopian Tall Trees 73