BuzzerBeater Forums

Australia - III.3 > Season 17

Season 17

Set priority
Show messages by
This Post:
Date: 08/01/2011 05:26:12
Overall Posts Rated:
Hey guys, Im new to this league, realised there isn't a tread yet for this season, so I would like to make a start and hopefully someone would follow up and make it more active.

Well I started BB in season 13, having some ups and downs and promoted last season from a all-computer-managed league
(It was so boring..) I realised BB is such a good and fun game recently and want to put more time and to play well. I still have a lot to learn and hopefully we can help each other in our time in BB :D

This Post:
192810.2 in reply to 192810.1
Date: 08/04/2011 17:59:40
Overall Posts Rated:
Hello there zinga and welcome to the league. I started in season 9 but I've always focused on training so thats why i have been lingering around div3 for quite sometime now. I might learned a thing or two about training so i dont mind sharing my knowledge.

Message deleted

This Post:
192810.4 in reply to 192810.3
Date: 08/06/2011 05:53:13
Overall Posts Rated:
Great to hear from you urmumma, and looks like you have got the momentum going this season so far.
Since you have experiences in training I would like to ask 2 questions regarding to it, would be nice to have your help :)

1. I saw some young players have two pops from training a week, like JS+Driving, Handling+Dring, JS+Handling or even JS+Handling+Rebound. Wondering how this could happen and is this the outcome by training One on One?

2.I've heard that heights of a player would affect the training, how does it work?

Cheers

This Post:
192810.5 in reply to 192810.4
Date: 08/06/2011 18:37:27
Overall Posts Rated:
1. I saw some young players have two pops from training a week, like JS+Driving, Handling+Dring, JS+Handling or even JS+Handling+Rebound. Wondering how this could happen and is this the outcome by training One on One?