This Post:
308440.3 in reply to 308440.2
Date: 03/23/2021 15:13:15
ETBU Tigers
IV.23
Overall Posts Rated:
Second Team:
Dr. of Dubanomics
I'd like to formally announce my intentions to run for our NT Manager. I've played this game for the last 24 seasons and had a run of 8 or so seasons prior to that. My ability to make the most of my rosters has been proven at almost every level of BB competition. I've secured over 630 victories with a win % north of 65%. I've won almost 80% of my cup games and been in the final 64 on multiple occasions.

I've succeeded at running inside oriented offense and outside focused teams. I've won with 3-2, M2M, and even 2-3. I'm a manager that is able to adapt my tactics to the weapons at my disposal. I see no reason with the talent that the USA has that we can't be a force to be reckoned with. I've captured 3 titles in Div 3 and 4, 2 more silvers, and only missed the playoffs 3 times in my 24 seasons (2 of those were due to tanking).

I promise to seek the wise counsel of Khenry who has agreed to help in the transition and other BB managers to get a wide range of input as to what the best tactics for each match would be. We need to incorporate more managers to train and strengthen our pipeline and continue to build players that are able to add to our flexibility moving forward. I'm active on Discord and have sought advice and given advice to some of the best managers BB has to offer.

I truly believe with your support we can make the USA NT a team that no one wants to face!

Yours Truly,
The Mrosla Stopper...Dubness

Last edited by Dubness at 03/23/2021 15:20:47

This Post:
308440.5 in reply to 308440.1
Date: 03/26/2021 09:40:07
Greensboro Generals
IV.2
Overall Posts Rated: