BuzzerBeater Forums

BB New Zealand > U21 National Team Speeches

U21 National Team Speeches (thread closed)

Set priority
Show messages by
This Post:
301991.2 in reply to 301991.1
Date: 11/20/2019 10:29:31
São Paulo Seekers
Liga Nacional
Overall Posts Rated:
Second Team:
Osasco Confessors
Hello, everyone! My name is Rafael, from Brazil, and Im playing BB since season 10, this is my first try at coaching a national team, and I choose New Zealand because i just love the country!

I think I have enough experience to bring to the table for NZ U21, also i have a friendly job so I can stay online at any time, including the game times from asian tournaments.
I do not have experience coaching NT, but i have the knowledge and I can listen for improvements and discuss strategies/set development plans for young players for NT.

Thank you!

This Post:
301991.3 in reply to 301991.2
Date: 11/20/2019 18:44:19
Overall Posts Rated:
Greetings everyone.

As mentioned in a previous forum post, I started playing the game in season 13, under the team name "Auckland Rovers". I decided to stop playing the game due to a lack of motivation, though decided to come back as there are no other online basketball management games like BB.

I've decided to run for our U21 team as I feel as though I have seen a huge decline in the greatness of this team and the potential for many young Kiwi ballers in this game. This then has lead to a decrease in the reputation of our nation in BB.

If appointed this role, I have two main goals that I'd like to achieve in order to bring success, not only for the U21 team but also the future NT teams:
1. Providing training programs to the manager of an U21 player to maximise their potential so that they can eventually make the NT team. I have experience in this field as I trained a NT player Trevor Hardy during my stint as the manager of Auckland Rovers who went on to become the third highest assister in NT history.