BuzzerBeater Forums

BB Global (English) > Free BB Advertising Project

Free BB Advertising Project

Set priority
Show messages by
This Post:
Date: 05/17/2017 14:57:58
Overall Posts Rated:
I've been playing buzzerbeater for nearly 8 years now, and it's the only game that I can say that for. Alot of aspects of it aren't perfect (assuming one position, you can only train 3 players/week and they have to play an entire 48 minute game each). Some things like that seem weird when first presented, but once you learn how everything works then this game is unbelievably addicting (especially for a manager game in our internet browsers).

I've been on autopilot for a while, just setting lineups and minimally getting by but I'm pretty much back now. So I'm not sure what all I missed or if anything like this has been presented already. When it comes to spreading the word about BB, I've told a few friends about it (and they really liked it, at first anyway) but when it comes to spreading the word online (other forums/ facebook and other social medias etc) I feel like all we have is just the link to the game basically (albeit "buzzerbeater" is the greatest name of a basketball game ever lol).